The Vogelsang Online File

As part of the implementation of our digitalization strategy, we introduced the digital machine file for our customers in summer 2023. Using a QR code, which is attached directly to the repaired machine, our customers have access to the complete machine...

Implementation of the new "Vogelsang look"

We have been gradually introducing the new corporate identity in the form of new logos on our service vehicles and company signs since August 2023. In future, you will see more "Vogelsang" on the road and at the customer's premises. The new logo created in 2023...

EAS turns 25!

Founded in 1948 by Helmut Dörre, the current Elektro Antriebs Service (EAS) has now been part of the Vogelsang Group for 25 years and today reliably supports numerous medium-sized customers in machine repair, maintenance and overhaul. Varied...

SEMC relies on Vogelsang.

07/01/2019 - Vogelsang becomes SEMC (Shanghai electric Motor company) service partner for Europe. SEMC is one of China's most renowned and largest manufacturers of motors and generators. To guarantee its service in Europe, SEMC relies on the...

Die Vogelsang Online Akte

Im Rahmen der Umsetzung unserer Digitalisierungsstrategie haben wir zum Sommer 2023 die digitale Maschineakte für unsere Kunden eingeführt. Mittels QR-Code, der direkt auf der reparierten Maschine angebracht ist, haben unsere Kunden Zugriff auf die komplette...

Umsetzung des neuen „Vogelsang Look“

Schrittweise führen wir seit August 2023 das neue Corporate Identity in Form der neuen Logos auf unseren Servicefahrzeugen und Firmenschildern ein. In Zukunft wird man mehr „Vogelsang“ auf der Straße und beim Kunden sehen. Der in 2023 neu geschaffene...

EAS wird 25!

1948 von Helmut Dörre gegründet, ist die jetzige Elektro Antriebs Service (EAS) nun seit 25 Jahren Teil der Vogelsang Group und betreut heute zuverlässig zahlreiche mittelständische Kunden bei Maschinen-Reparatur, -Wartung und Instandsetzung. Abwechslungsreiche...

SEMC verlässt sich auf Vogelsang.

01.07.2019 – Vogelsang wird SEMC (Shanghai electric Motor company) Servicepartner für Europa. SEMC ist einer von Chinas renommiertesten und größten Hersteller von Motoren und Generatoren. Um seinen Service in Europa zu garantieren, verlässt sich SEMC auf die...